Ukrainian Orthodox Church of Canada



Contact the UOCC

Ukrainian Orthodox Church of Canada

9 St. John's Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada R2W 1G8

Toll-Free: 1-877-586-3093
Phone: 204-586-3093
Fax: 204-582-5241
consistory@uocc.ca

Consistory, Ecclesia Publishing, Church Goods hours of operation are
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm.


UOCC Primate
His Eminence Metropolitan Yurij
Extension 226
metropolitan@uocc.ca or metuocc@mymts.net

Chancellor of the UOCC and Chair of the Presidium
Fr. Taras Udod
Extension 227
chancellor@uocc.ca

Financial Officer
Visnyk Subscriptions

Valentyna Dmytrenko
Extension 223
finance2@uocc.ca

Editor of Visnyk/Herald (Church newspaper)
Director of Communications
Advertising

Vacant
Extension 241
visnyk@uocc.ca

Consistory Building Manager
UOCC Benefits & RRSP Plan Administrator

Andrew Serray
Extension 224
aserray@uocc.ca

Church Goods Store
Sergii Obraztsov
Store Toll-Free: 1-877-586-3093 ext 230
Store Manager Toll-Free: 1-877-586-3093 ext 230
churchgoods@uocc.ca

Archives
Walter Senchuk
Extension 229
archives@uocc.ca


Ukrainian Orthodox Church of Canada

WESTERN EPARCHY
11404-112 Ave., Edmonton, AB T5G 0H6
Ph.: (780) 455-1938
Fax: (780) 454-5287
email: admin@uocc-we.ca
website: www.uocc-we.ca

EASTERN EPARCHY
3281 Cindy Cres., Mississauga, ON L4Y 3S7
Ph.: (905) 206-9372
Fax: (905) 206-9373
email: info@uocceast.ca
website: www.uocceast.ca

The Herald/Visnyk
9 St. John's Ave., Winnipeg MB R2W 1G8
Ph.: (204) 586-3093
Fax: (204) 582-5241
email: visnyk@uocc.ca
website: www.uocc.ca

St. Andrew's College
29 Dysart Road, Winnipeg MB R3T 2M7
Ph.: (204) 474-8895
Fax: (204) 474-7624
email: st_andrews@umanitoba.ca
website: www.umanitoba.ca/colleges/st_andrews

St. John's Institute
11024-82nd Ave., Edmonton, AB T6G 0T2
Ph.: (780) 439-2320
Fax: (780) 439-0989
email: info@stjohnsinstitute.com
website: www.stjohnsinstitute.com

St. Petro Mohyla Institute
1240 Temperance St., Saskatoon, SK S7N 0P1
Ph.: (306) 653-1944
Fax: (306) 652-7820
email: mohyla@sasktel.net
website: www.mohyla.ca

St. Vladimir Institute
620 Spadina Ave. Toronto, ON M5S 2H4
Ph.: (416) 923-3318
Fax: (416) 923-8266
email: svi@stvladimir.ca
website: www.stvladimir.ca